在線交易差價合約

金屬、商品和股票指數的差價合約

差價合約(CFD)是一種專業化且廣受歡迎的場外交易(OTC)金融產品,允許您在各種不同的金融市場(包括股指、大宗商品、金屬等,輕鬆持有廣泛的市場獲利,您只要登入Threetrader.com一個交易平臺就能同時交易CFD和外匯。

什麼是差價合約以及它們如何操作

差價合約是一種槓桿衍生品,讓您可以根據實時市場價格變動進行交易,而無需實際持有合約。無論基礎市場是上漲還是下跌,您都可以使用差價合約來推測市場價格的未來走勢(做多或做空)。

閱讀更多

如果一隻股票的價格為 25.26 美元,並以此價格買入 100 股,則交易成本為 2,526 美元,對於傳統交易者,需使用50% 的保證金,此交易至少需要交易者支付 1,263 美元的現金支出;對於差價合約經紀商,通常只需要 5% 的保證金,因此該交易僅需 126.30 美元的現金支出即可進入市場交易。

如果標的股票繼續升值並且股票達到 25.76 美元的買入價,則可以賣出該股票以獲得 50 美元的收益或 50 美元/1263 美元 = 3.95% 的利潤。

或者,如果您持有股票的差價合約,當標的股票價格為 25.76 美元時,差價合約收益估計為 = 39.5% 的投資回報。

為什麼要交易差價合約

無論基礎市場是上漲還是下跌,您都可以使用差價合約來推測市場價格的未來走勢。您可以做多(買)或賣空(賣),讓您從價格下跌中獲利,或者您可以對沖您的投資組合以抵消您的實物投資價值的任何潛在損失。

您可以接觸以前可能無法進入的市場。我們提供外匯、金屬、指數、商品等的價格。

差價合約的競爭:利差/利潤

點差是買入價與賣出價兩個價格之間的差額,如果您認為價格會下跌,則使用賣出價,如果您認為它會上漲,則使用買入價。

閱讀更多

示例:如果您查看澳大利亞 200 指數價格,它可能如下所示:
澳大利亞 200 指數 5069/5070
如果您認為澳大利亞 200指數會升值,請在 5070 買入。
如果您認為澳大利亞 200 會貶值,則以 5069 賣出。
在此示例中,澳大利亞 200 的點差為 1 點。

了解有關差價合約的更多信息

與傳統交易一樣,差價合約的報價是買入(“出價”您做多的價格)或賣出(“出價”您賣空的價格);差價合約價格包含了基礎工具的價格,您與我們進行的每筆交易我們都會向您收取少量手續費或隔夜利息。

  • 請在下方簡單填寫您的信息來獲取交易平台

Trade CFD’s On High Leverage Up to 500: 1

Trade Cash & Spot CFD’s on Metals, Commodities & Stock Indices with our MetaTrader 4 Platform

ThreeTrader provides access to trade CFD’s (Contracts For Difference) on Metals, Commodities, Stock Indices and more on ultra high leverage up to 500:1, with a regulated offshore broker via MetaTrader 4 platform, a popular choice for traders of all timeframes and styles, our products trade 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. With ThreeTrader you can trade CFDs and FOREX all from the same platform login.

What are CFDs and How do They Work?

CFDs are leveraged derivatives products that allow you to trade on live market price movements without actually owning the underlying instrument on which your contract is based. You can use CFDs to speculate on the future movement of market prices regardless of whether the underlying markets are rising or falling. (go long or short)

Read More

How CFDs Work

If a stock has an ask price of $25.26 and 100 shares are bought at this price, the cost of the transaction is $2,526. With a traditional broker, using a 50% margin, the trade would require at least a $1,263 cash outlay from the trader. With a CFD broker, often only a 5% margin is required, so this trade can be entered for a cash outlay of only $126.30.

If the underlying stock were to continue to appreciate and the stock reached a bid price of $25.76, the stock can be sold for a $50 gain or $50/$1263=3.95% profit.

Alternatively, if you owned the CFD over the stock, at the point the underlying stock is at $25.76, the CFD gain is an estimated = 39.5% return on investment.

Why Trade CFDs?

You can use CFDs to speculate on the future movement of market prices regardless of whether the underlying markets are rising or falling. You can go long (buy) or sell short (sell), allowing you to profit from falling prices, or alternatively you can hedge your portfolio to offset any potential loss in value of your physical investments.

You can gain exposure to markets you may not have had access to before. We offer prices on forex, metals, indices, commodities and more.

Competitive Spreads/Margins on CFDs

The spread is the difference between these two prices. If you think the price is going to go down, you use the sell price. If you think it will go up, you use the buy price.

Read More

Example: For example, if you were viewing the Nikkei 225 Index price, it might look like this:

  • Australia 200 Index 29000/29010
  • Buy at 29010 if you think Nikkei 225 will rise in value.
  • Sell at 29000 if you think Nikkei 225 will fall in value.

In this example, the spread for the Nikkei 225 is 10 points.

Learn More about CFDs

As with traditional dealing, CFD prices are quoted as a buy (‘offer’ the price you go long at) or sell (‘bid’ the price you short sell at). The price of your CFD replicates the price of the underlying instrument and you are charged a small commission and/or swap charge for each trade that you place with us.

 

  • Simply Fill In Your Details Below To Receive Your Trading Platform